News

KartRider: Drift Closed Beta Launched

The closed beta test for Nexon’s KartRider: Drift is now underway, so lucky players who’ve managed to snag a beta code for PC or Xbox One can get in on the action starting now and running the whole weekend. The precise schedule is:

PST (UTC -8): 5:00 PM Thursday, December 5 – 5:00 PM Sunday, December 8
EST (UTC -5): 8:00 PM Thursday, December 5 – 8:00 PM Sunday, December 8
CET (UTC +1): 2:00 AM Friday, December 6 – 2:00 AM Monday, December 9
AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 PM Friday, December 6 – 12:00 PM Monday, December 9

During the Closed Beta period, players will get to choose from different characters such as Dao, Bazzi, Brodi, and an array of colorful kart options. As players enter the Closed Beta, they will enjoy customizing their characters and karts with different boosters, wheel types, and more showing off their personality as they cross the finish line. In addition, if you are in need of Cheap KartRider Drift Credits, you can visit our website 5mmo.com.

KartRider: Drift Closed Beta is available across different regions worldwide, including North America, Europe, Oceania, and Korea. For console players, KartRider: Drift will be available everywhere with the exception of Korea, Japan, China, and Taiwan. KartRider: Drift closed beta is running from Thursday, December 5 at 5pm PST until Sunday, December 8 at 5 pm PST on Steam and Xbox One.

This special closed beta takes place today, December 5 at 5 PM PST through December 8 at 5 PM PST, so get in while you can! To claim a key, simply use the widget below. Instructions will be sent along with your code. But we only have 750 Nexon Launcher (PC) keys to give out, so once they’re gone that’s it!
Quick Buy
Contact Us

Email:
Support@GamersCome.com
------------------------------------
Phone:
086-13389653886
------------------------------------
SKYPE:

mmovip
------------------------------------

F.A.Q
Why should I choose Archeagegoldforsale.com?

We have rich experience in online game support, you can enjoy the best service if you buy ArcheAge Gold in our safe store, and we also ensure you a delivery within 10 minutes and a lowest price for gold.

Is your delivery safe and fast?

Archeagegoldforsale.com is a reliable ArcheAge store to offer a large amount of gold. One of our aims is to make our customers enjoy safe and fast delivery. We have strict management systems and professional department to take change of the whole trading. Thus, our delivery is secure. In general, you will receive what you buy from our store in some minutes after you process your payment successfully.

Why do I fill in my privacy information at your site?

We collect your privacy information to offer your best our service while you buy archeage gold. If you have any problems, we can solve them as soon as possible. We assure that your information is secure in www.Archeagegoldforsale.com.